Regional contacts

Bruxelles

Gilles Maufroy                                               

(+32) 02 557 88 35      

gilles.maufroy@mocbxl.be 

Rue Plétinckx 19 - 1000 Bruxelles    

 

Brabant Wallon               

Laurence Guillaume                                       

(+32) 067 21 89 91     

laurence.guillaume@mocbw.be 

Boulevard Fleur de Lys 25 - 1400 Nivelles    

 

West Hainaut      

Elise Depauw                                                 

(+32) 069 88 07 62      

elise.depauw@ciep-ho.be

Av. des Etats-Unis 10, bte 8 - 7500 Tournai    

 

Central Hainaut

Julien Gras                                                     

(+32) 065 35 39 63      

j.gras@ciep-hainautcentre.be 

Rue Margueritte Bervoets 10 - 7000 Mons    

 

Charleroi - Thuin               

Hasan Varis                                                     

(+32) 065 35 39 63       

hasan.varis@moc-ct.be

Boulevard Tirou 167 - 6000 Charleroi    

 

Liège - Huy - Waremme      

Nicolas Laermans                                           

(+32) 04 232 61 61       

laermans@mocliege.org 

Rue Saint-Gilles 29 - 4000 Liège    

 

Verviers                              

Elodie Van Mechelen                                       

(+32) 087 33 77 07       

elodie.vanmechelen@moc.espace28.be 

Rue du Centre, 81 - 4800 Verviers

 

Luxembourg                          

Jean-Nicolas Burnotte                                     

(+32) 063 21 87 33     

 jn.burnotte@mocluxembourg.be

Rue des Déportés 39 - 6700 Arlon    

EN ES FR NL
COVID-19 About us Get informed Our network Donate now

News Contact